It’s Good to be Back!

It’s been such a long while, and that’s because I’ve had a huge project which practically took over my life for awhile.

So much has happened since then – Jer and I made our virgin trip to Bali! Wheets! And we went on our first colour run! (Never again…) I can’t wait to share more about these experiences with everyone! Still to come, our 3rd anniversary! Woohoo! (I’ve officially become his longest lasting gf!) And of course, the most joyous of the year – Christmas.

Leave a Reply

