Home Affair: The Loft Life 2.0

Good Monday morning, everybody! Doesn’t this space make you want to wake up to a cuppa coffee and snuggle in with a book? I love this vintage sofa, and urban-chic armchair. Plus, the coffee table is nostalgic of my grandma’s marble dining-table. Ahh. I already feel like I’m living in it by just looking at the picture. Also, I appreciate that this house is “intentionally gender neutral”, for the most part.

P/S: I can’t understand ladies who expect their other halves to live in a pink-doll house after marriage. Oh! And a museum of Hello Kitty toys. Pfft!

Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

