Home Affair: Pop-upish Painting

I love waking up to the morning sun shining on me. Nothing beats the gradual warmth on my skin, gently nudging me awake. Little Green Notebook teaches DIY home decorations and I find her Roman Shades from Mini-blinds incredibly comfortably chic. However, it was this bedside table that really caught my attention. I simply adore that pop-upish art hung above the drawers. Isn’t it pretty? One of these days, I’m gonna create on for my bedroom at ArtJam – have you heard of it? I can’t wait to try.

Have a good week!

Leave a Reply

