iConsigue El

Hello you guys! It’s been raining all week in this usually bright and sunny city. I thought I’d be depressed by the weather by last December (read) but surprisingly, I’m enjoying every bit of it! 

So when I woke up and spotted this look on facebook, I knew it had to be my outfit of the day. I went digging in my wardrobe but I just couldn’t find anything that matches up! Pfft.

Now, who’s up for shopping?

Oversized Cotton Sweater – $49

Dots Print Miniskirt – $49

Suede Wedge Sneakers – $159

Metallic Clasp Shoulder Bag – $59

My favourite has to be those Suede Wedge Sneakers. Unfortunately, they have run out of my size! Nothing beats a pair of high-cut sneakers in this chilly weather.

I want, I want!

Leave a Reply

