Happy 2013!

Happy 2013 everyone!

I know I kinda promised to walk through new year resolutions over the last five days of 2012, but I got really busy with year end preparations so I had to forgo it (oops!).

Nevertheless, it doesn’t make bidding goodbye to 2012 any easier. Last year was a long and arduous one that I thought was never going to end. Yet, here we are, 16 hours into the first day of the new year! Though we’re just a day away, the air feels fresher and the grass seems greener than yesterday.

Do you know what Auld Lang Syne means? Find out here. I like this version by Paolo Nutini – I love his scottish accent!

Many grateful how-can-I-ever-repay-you thanks to all my loved ones… you know who you are.

Leave a Reply

