2013: Get Fit-zicle

I need to get up and get moving like a fit-zicle maniac! J and I need the extra nudge to get fit and healthy because we’re not getting any younger *eeks!*. But I haven’t decided on what’s the best way to get myself to stick to an exercise regime yet. Does any one have any ideas to share?

Here’s a SUPER inspirational video I found. A friend introduced me to crossfit last year and I was looking for that video she showed me but I couldn’t find it because I don’t remember the title. But, here’s Laura Dziak’s story (she’s a size ZERO, hello!?) – she is my fit-zicle idol.

Leave a Reply

