Blu Kouzina: 2nd Anniversary

26th November will always be a special day. I can still recall the flutter in my belly as he blurted out, “Will you be my girlfriend?”. As cheesy as it sounds, it was magical as we took shelter from the November rain.

This year, he brought me to Blu Kouzina, a Mediterranean cuisine restaurant along Dunearn road.

We had the sea bream seafood platter (OMAHGASHHH!)

 

Doesn’t it look perfect? It surely tasted it. The catch were fresh yet smokey from the grill.

What a splendid evening spent with a man whose face brightens up when he sees me, and is excited of a future together.

I love you.

Leave a Reply

