Brooklyn Wedding

You’ve got to check this out – Cynthia and Jamaal, Brooklyn. I’ve never been a fan of wedding gowns with splashes of colours other than the basic shades of white. But I’m making an exception for this even before I realised!

14kt yellow gold, satin finish

And isn’t this engagement ring lovely? Find more here. I’ve been putting quite a bit of thought into what I would like for an engagement ring (of course, bearing in mind that there are ethical issues that the jewelry industry is facing, the costs, and I don’t want a regular tiffany’s), thus I’m so glad to find Bario-Neal!

14kt yellow gold, high polish

I’m really into braided bands like this one (above) and something simple yet raw –

10kt yellow gold, high polish

It’s not that I’m about to tie the knot anytime soon, but a girl can dream, haha.

Leave a Reply

