Let’s Eat: Homemade Donuts

Lately, I’ve been having thoughts about moving out. Although the idea of leaving the nest can be quite daunting at times, the thrill of the endless possibilities excites me. I know that I will not succeed, and it is exactly that which makes it perfect.

I was browsing CUP OF JO (again! :D) and she recommended a recipe for homemade donuts. I’m definitely gonna try it out sometime. There’s nothing like warm fluffy donuts with coffee on a rainy day. *Bliss*.

Personally, I prefer my donuts in ball-shaped rather than rings and I only have them sprinkled with sugar (’cause it’s original, right?)! I just don’t get the rave about other types of donuts, oops! Teehee! What about you?

Leave a Reply

